Contact Information

Berkeley Hills Country Club
2300 Pond Road
Duluth, Georgia 30096
770-448-8353

Shawn McKinnon
General Manager
770-448-8353 x 2240
SMcKinnon@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

Membership Director
770-448-8353 x 2222
Membership@BerkeleyHillsCC.org
   
Will Perkins
Food and Beverage Director
770-448-8353 x 2324
WPerkins@berkeleyhillscc.org
Angela Howard
Catering Sales / Wedding Coordinator
770-448-8353 x 2223
AHoward@BerkeleyHillsCC.org
   
Kam Montgomery
Finance Manager
770-448-8353 x 2225
KMontgomery@berkeleyhillscc.org
Todd Assini
Head Tennis Professional
770-448-8353 x 2254
TAssini@BerkeleyHillsCC.org
   

Reservations
770-448-8353
FrontDesk@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

Chris Purvis
Golf Course Superintendent
770-448-8353 x 2259
CPurvis@BerkeleyHillsCC.org